公司简介

当前位置: 首页 > 公司简介 > 公司简介

        江西省新余市佳林香料有限责任公司成立于2003年,企业注册资金1000万元人民币。公司座落在新余市经济开发区春龙大道1008号,占地面积33000平米,紧靠沪瑞、赣粤高速公路,浙赣、京九、京广铁路穿越市区,交通十分便捷。公司现有员工100多人,其中工程技术人员20多人,主营业务是香精香料的生产和加工。

        公司拥有国内先进的生产技术和设备,配备了顶尖的专业人才和精良的专业设备。目前是中国柏木系列香原料产量最大、产品规格最齐全的供应商之一,年产各类天然和合成类香料逾3000吨。公司主要产品为甲基柏木酮、甲基柏木醚、十三烷二酸环乙撑酯、乙酸柏木脂、柏木脑、柏木油(调香级)、柏木烯、杉木油。为保证产品质量和资源供应,公司已经在湖南、湖北、山东、福建等柏木原料产区设立多个原料基地,直接从事原料加工业务,并配备了先进的检测仪器和污水处理设施,从源头上保证了原料质量和供应稳定。

       佳林公司已通过了ISO9000、ISO14000、OHSAS18000等管理体系认证和欧盟REACH注册,将为客户提供最优质产品及全方位服务,并将始终遵循“质量第一、信誉第一”的原则,竭诚为广大用户提供最优质的产品、最优质的服务,不断开拓前进,稳固在天然香料市场的龙头企业地位,力争成为国内香精香料行业的标杆企业。

Company Profile

Jiangxi Xinyu Jialin Perfumery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002 with registration capital of CNY 10,000,000. Jialin Perfumery is located at No. 1008 Chunlong Avenue, Xinyu Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone, Xinyu City, Jiangxi, China, covering an area of 33,000 square meters, closing to Shanghai-Ruili and Guangdong-Jiangxi Expressway, and with the Zhejiang-Jiangxi, Beijing-Kowloon and Beijing-Guangzhou railways passing through the city, which makes transportation very convenient. Jialin Perfumery has more than 100 existing employees, including over 20 engineers and technicians. Our main business is the production and processing of fragrances.


Equipped with domestic advanced manufacturing techonogy & facilities, top professionals and sophisticated equipment, Jialin Perfumery currently has become one of the suppliers with the largest output and most complete product specifications of Cedarwood series of raw materials in China, with annual output of various natural and synthetic Fragrances exceeding 3,000 tons. The main products of Jialin Perfumery are Methyl Cedryl Ketone(MCK), Methyl Cedryl Ether(MCE), Cedryl Acetate, Ethylene Brassylate, Cedarwood oil (Perfumery Grade), Alpha-Cedrene, and Fir Oil. Jialin Perfumery has set up several material bases in the cedarwood raw material prodution regions in Hunan, Hubei, Shandong, Fujian, etc. to ensure product quality and resources supply, directly engaged in raw material processing business, and also company equipped with advanced testing instruments, waste water treatment facilities, which provide guarantee for the quality of raw materials and stability of resources supply.


Jialin Perfumery is an ISO9000, ISO14000, and OHSAS18000 certified company with full REACH registation for our products, which will facilitate to offer tailored superior product and best services to our customers. We will always follow the principle of “Quality First, Reputation First”, and advance in a pioneering spirit continuously to stabilize our leading position in the natural fragrances market, striving to become a benchmark enterprise in the domestic fragrance industry.